Missio’s coordinators in every diocese of England and Wales

Each diocese has a Diocesan Director. They are appointed by the local Bishop to coordinate support of the overseas mission of the Church.

Some Diocesan Directors are appointed to cover all of Missio’s work. Some cover a specific branch – either the Association for the Propagation of Faith (Red Box), Society of St Peter the Apostle, or Mission Together.

Their details are below. You can find their contact details either on their diocesan website, or contact the Missio office.

DioceseSocietiesTitleFirst NameSurname
Arundel and BrightonAPF SPA MTVacant  
BirminghamAPF SPA MTRevMichaelGlover
BrentwoodAPF SPA MTRevPatrickDaly
CardiffAPF SPA MTSrMaureenDavies
CliftonAPF SPA MTRevGaryBrassington
East AngliaAPF SPA MTVacant      
HallamAPF SPA MTVacant  
Hexham and NewcastleAPF SPA MTRevGregPrice
LancasterAPF SPA MTRevSamuelOfia MSP
LeedsAPF SPA MTRevJonathanHart
LiverpoolAPF SPADcnAnthonyCallaghan
MeneviaAPF SPA MTCanonPaulWatson
MiddlesbroughAPF SPACanonMichaelLoughlin
NorthamptonAPF SPA MTRevDanielRooke
NottinghamAPF SPAVacant  
PlymouthAPF SPADcnMichaelTosh
PortsmouthAPF SPA MTRevInnaiahMaddineni
SalfordAPF SPA MTDcnDavieNalikata
ShrewsburyAPF SPARevAnthonyGrace
SouthwarkAPF SPA MTDcnTomKavanagh
WestminsterAPF SPARevCarlosQuito
WrexhamAPF SPA MTDcnJohnGoggin