Missio’s National Director and Trustees

In every country where the Catholic Church is present, there is a Missio. Each Missio is headed by a National Director, who is appointed by the Holy Father.

Fr Anthony Chantry is the National Director of Missio in England and Wales. Find out more about Fr Anthony here.


Rt Rev Declan Lang (Chair of Trustees)
Mr Andrew Clark
Mr Eamonn Doran
Mr Michael Kelly
Mrs Caroline Mayhew
Mrs Mary Reynolds
Mr Neil Twist

Vice Chair to be appointed.

Fr Anthony Chantry, National Director Missio, Mill Hill Missionary
Close Menu

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help. Privacy Notice

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

More information


To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Accept first-party cookies only:
    Only cookies from this website.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set. Missio already set a necessary cookie.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: Privacy Notice.